Vote For Your Favorite 'Celebrity Big Brother' Houseguest — Winner Gets $25,000

Vote For Your Favorite 'Celebrity Big Brother' Houseguest — Winner Gets $25,000
Credit: Source: CBS

Time is running out for those who want to reward their favorite Celebrity Big Brother houseguest with $25,000. Anthony Scaramucci was a fake player so he isn't in the running. Quite simply, of the 11 Celebrity Big Brother players who appeared on Season 12, you can reward the one you found to be your favorite. Each player resonated with fans in different ways and the one who has the most votes will reap the benefits.

The 11 contestants on Celebrity Big Brother Season 2 include Jonathan Bennett, Ryan Lochte, Ricky Williams, Joey Lawrence, Dina Lohan, Kandi Burruss, Kato Kaelin, Lolo Jones, Natalie Eva Maria, Tamar Braxton, and Tom Green. The contest runs until the show's finale that airs on Feb. 13, 2019. You may cast your vote for your favorite player until Feb. 13, 2019, at 9 a.m. PT/12 a.m. ET.

Fans may vote up to ten times per day at CBS'  Celebrity Big Brother website.

The winner will be announced at the finale.

Who is your favorite houseguest? Many of the players teamed up as a ride or die pair and some have shown their strategic moves, as well as their underhanded plays.

Several times throughout Season 2, players spoke out to remind others that it was only a game. Others became emotional when they realized the trusted someone in an alliance and were put on the block anyway.

Will those underhanded moves and attempts to backdoor other contestants make them less likable with viewers?

Jonathan Bennett and Ryan Lochte teamed up, as well as Natalie Eva Maria and Lolo Jones. Tamar Braxton and Kandi Burruss overcome past conflicts and worked through house issues in order to become each other's ride or die. It seems that the players who showed their loyalty to each other made them more likable with viewers.

It's also a time when a player's fan base outside of Celebrity Big Brother rallies together and votes for their favorite player.

Kandi Burruss and Tamar both have very large fan bases but so do the Olympians and athletes such as Natalie Eva Maria, Lolo Jones, Ryan Lochte, and football player Ricky Williams.

Ricky Williams is currently head of house and has put Dina Lohan and Kandi Burruss on the block. Will someone get the power of Veto and spare them?

Stay tuned for when Celebrity Big Brother returns on Monday, Feb. 11, 2019, and don't miss the Feb. 13, 2019, live finale.

Who are you going to vote for?


You may also like