About

CELEBRITY INSIDER  is a growing independent network of reporters and contributors with access to breaking celebrity news, insider reports, personal stories and other information related to celebrities in Hollywood, TV shows, movies, music, fashion, lifestyle, sports, politics and other entertainment industry news and events.

 

Celebrity Insider provides the platform for independent media contributors to post their own latest and unbiased reports that cover all aspects of celebrity lives, from professional careers to individual experiences.

 

Celebrity Insider encourages contributors to seek, investigate and publish only true stories and engage the visitors in discussions. As shared by some of the readers, many stories could serve as great examples that can be related to and applied in specific situations.

 

Celebrity Insider contributors range from journalism students and graduates with university degrees to inspired reporters and professional writers.

 

The majority of the Celebrity Insider readers are from the US and include all age groups, with increasing Canada and UK audience. Celebrity Insider posts have been read in more than 200 countries in the world.

 

User publications and stories posted on Celebrity Insider are listed in Google News, Bing News, Yahoo News, search engines and other resources on the Internet.

 

Celebrity Insider is a community site, and everyone is encouraged to participate.

 

Celebrity Insider Site Contact:
Matthew Parker - matthewparker@celebrityinsider.org

 

Celebrity Insider Contributors:
Suzy Kerr - suzykerr@celebrityinsider.org
Ashley Mitchell - ashleymitchell@celebrityinsider.org
Nick Markus - nickmarkus@celebrityinsider.org
Bridget Hill - bridgethill@celebrityinsider.org
Hailee Shane - haileeshane@celebrityinsider.org
Grace Johnson - gracejohnson@celebrityinsider.org
Dylan Fisher - dylanfisher@celebrityinsider.org
Mel Walker - melwalker@celebrityinsider.org
Justin Drea - justindrea@celebrityinsider.org
Todd Malm - toddmalm@celebrityinsider.org
Janet Williams - janetwilliams@celebrityinsider.org
Ron Collins - roncollins@celebrityinsider.org
Christian Burton - christianburton@celebrityinsider.org
Emma Thompson - emmathompson@celebrityinsider.org
Ricki Mathers - rickimathers@celebrityinsider.org
Charisse Van Horn - charissevanhorn@celebrityinsider.org
Alexis Stone  - alexisstone@celebrityinsider.org
Rachelle Lewis  - rachellelewis@celebrityinsider.org

 

You can find Celebrity Insider on:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/CelebInsider/
Twitter https://twitter.com/CelebrityInsid3
YouTube https://youtube.com/c/CelebrityInsiderNews

Flipboard https://flipboard.com/@celebrityin2ucn/celebrity-news-fuas4270y
Tumblr  https://celebrityinsider.tumblr.com/